تسجيل الدخول
English
Skip Navigation Links

​​قامت شركة شور العالمية التقنية بتطوير منصة "فور رينت" لإدارة الشقق المفروشة والفنادق وفق أحدث التقنيات وبما يلائم احتياجات السوق السعودي... حيث توفر المنصة العديد من المزايا لإدارة الحجوزات، الأثاث، خدمة العملاء، المدفوعات، المستخدمين... وغيرها من المزايا التي تجعلها الحل المتكامل لإدارة الفنادق والشقق المفروشة.

وفيما يلي بعض من خصائص فور رينت:

إدارة الحجز:

يمكن تهيئة البرنامج حسب عدد أدوار وغرف الفندق أو الشقق المفروشة، فالواجهة الرئيسة للبرنامج تبين حالة جميع غرف الفندق أو الشقق المفروشة بالألوان، مع تسجيل بيانات الشقق وإيجاراتها مع الحد الأدنى للإيجار لعدم تجاوزه من قبل الموظف مما يساعد في إتمام عمليات الحجز بسهولة ويسر.​


إدارة الأثاث والمزايا:

يقدم النظام إدارة متكاملة لأثاث ومزايا الفندق أو الشقق المفروشة، مع إمكانية إضافة عدد لا محدود من الخدمات الحالية أو المستقبلية بالفندق أو الشقق المفروشة.


إدارة المقبوضات والمدفوعات:

يحتوي البرنامج على سندات قبض وصرف خاصة بالعملاء وسندات قبض وصرف عامة، ويوفر النظام إصدار العقود للعملاء في أقل وقت، وتصفية العقد إلكترونياً وإغلاقه، كما يوفر النظام عدد من التقارير التي توضح حركات الإيرادات والمصروفات وحركات تأجير الشقق والغرف.


خدمة العملاء:

يقوم النظام بحفظ كافة بيانات عملاء الفندق والشقق المفروشة مع إمكانية التواصل معهم من خلال رسائل الجوال أو البريد الإلكتروني. 


النسخ الاحتياطي: 

يوفر البرنامج نسخ احتياطية من بيانات وسجلات كل منشأة لتفادي فقدان البيانات عند تعطل نظام التشغيل.


أداة فعالة لإعداد التقارير:

بكل سهولة يمكن إعداد التقارير لكل ما يتعلق بإدارة الفندق أو الشقق المفروشة من خلال أداة فعالة لاستخراج البيانات والمعلومات.

Sign In
عربي
Skip Navigation Links

​Sure International Technology has developed the "Fandaqah​" Platform for furnished apartments and hotels management according to the latest technologies in line with the needs of the Saudi Market as it offers many advantages to manage reservations, furniture, customer service, payments, users, and other advantages, which makes it an integrated solution to manage hotels and furnished apartments.

Some of "Fandaqah" features are as following:

Reservation Management:

The Program can be configured according to the number of floors and rooms of the hotel, or the furnished apartments. The main interface shows in colors the status of all the rooms of the hotel or the furnished apartments, and it records the data of the apartments and their rentals along with the minimum rental amount not to be exceeded by the employee, which help in the completion of the reservation processes simply and easily.

Furniture and Advantages Management:

The System provides an integrated management for the furniture and advantages of the hotel and the furnished apartments, along with the availability to add an unlimited number of the current or the future services in such hotel or the furnished apartment.

Receivables and Payments Management:

The Program includes clients’ notes receivables and payment vouchers, in addition to the general notes receivables and payment vouchers. The System ensures issuance of contracts for the clients within the least time, as well as settlement and closure of the contracts electronically. It also provides a number of reports which show the movements of revenues, expenses, apartments and rooms lease.

Customer Service:

The System keeps all the data of the hotel's and furnished apartments clients with the availability to contact them via SMSs or e-mails. 

Backup: 

The Program provides backups of data and records of each establishment to avoid data loss in the event of the operating system failure.

An Effective Tool for Reporting:

Reports can be easily prepared for all matters related to management of the hotel or the furnished apartments through an efficient tool for extraction of data and information.