تسجيل الدخول
English
Skip Navigation Links

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​تسعى شركة شور العالمية للتقنية باستمرار للحصول على معدلات رضا عالية من عملائها، حيث إن ا​ستراتيجيات الشركة وسياستها هي السعي الدائم لمتابعة رضا العميل في تنفيذ مشروعه خلال جميع مراحل عملياته، وسيتمتع عملاؤنا بالعمل مع أعضاء فريق مرنين ومبتكرين، ومؤهلين للعمل مع مختلف البيئات المعقدة لدى العميل.

عملاؤنا ، يمثّلون نخبة كبيرة من المنظمات والمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة وصولاً إلى  المنظمات الدولية. وتعتمد تلك المنظمات على خبرتنا التقنية والاستشارية التطويرية والإدارية، إضافة إلى تجربتنا في تنفيذ المشاريع وإدارتها وتطويرها، طبقا للمواصفات وفي الوقت المحدد.

ومهما كان حجم المشروع ونطاقه، فإنه بإمكاننا تقديم خدماتنا بما يتناسب مع متطلبات المؤسسة التنظيمية والتنفيذية والمالية. وانطلاقًا من إيماننا بمتانة العلاقة مع عملائنا والشراكة الوثيقة معهم، فإننا نحرص على تقديم الإبداع والاحترافية في العمل، والنشاط والحيوية في أدائه، فضلاً عن السهولة والمرونة في التعامل.

حيث ندعم عملاءنا في التخطيط والتصميم، وبناء الحلول التقنية وإدارتها، وتكامل التطبيقات والإجراءات، وزيادة قدرتها على تعزيز العلاقات مع العملاء والموظفين والشركاء التجاريين، ومن هؤلاء العملاء ما يأتي:  ​

Sign In
عربي
Skip Navigation Links

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​SURE International Technology seeks high levels of customer satisfaction; therefore we measure customer satisfaction during all​ stages of our projects, furthermore, our clients enjoy working with our flexible and creative team members who are very skillful to work in IT complicated environment.

Our clients are diverse between private companies, government enterprises and up to international organizations. Those organizations rely on our technical, consulting, and managerial expertise, as well as our experience in developing, implementing and managing projects according to the specifications and on time.

Whatever the size and the scope of the project, we can provide our services according to the organization's technical and financial requirements. Proceeding from the strength of our relationship with our customers and the close partnership with them, we are aiming to provide the creativity and professionalism in work, the activity and vitality in the performance, as well as the ease and flexibility in dealing. We support our clients in planning, designing, and building technical solutions as well as managing these solutions.

We also support the integration of applications and processes, and increasing their ability to enhance relationships with customers, employees and business partners. Some of our clients are: